Upcoming Events

Charleston Farmers Market - 2018

Saturday, April 14

View More

Wine Tasting Sunset Cruises

Wednesday, April 18

Schooner Pride hosts Sunset Cruises each Wednesday this summer season. Ask our concierge team to book you tickets for an upcoming wine tasting cruise! 

View More

Derby Pop-Up at The Dewberry

Thursday, April 19

In anticipation of the upcoming Kentucky Derby, G&G and 

View More

Recipe: New Exhibit Reception

Thursday, April 19

View More

Film Thursday: The Notebook

Thursday, April 19

Enjoy this romantic film alongside the best rooftop view in Charleston. Snacks and beverages will be available for all your movie watching needs. Visit our happenings ...

View More

CHS In-Water Boat Show

Friday, April 20

The Charleston In-Water Boat Show features a combination of power boats and sail boats. With Charleston being named the number one city in the world by Conde Naste, ...

View More

Charleston Farmers Market - 2018

Saturday, April 21

View More

Community Dinner with The Grocery

Tuesday, April 24

The Grocery's talented head chef is planning a delicious family style meal for our upcoming gathering. Expect healthy and creative dishes using seasonal Spring veggies ...

View More

Wine Tasting Sunset Cruises

Wednesday, April 25

Schooner Pride hosts Sunset Cruises each Wednesday this summer season. Ask our concierge team to book you tickets for an upcoming wine tasting cruise! 

View More

Taste of Hutson Alley

Thursday, April 26

The Taste of Hutson Alley Returns featuring six chef-attended stations, local craft beer, and live music! Holy City Hospitality, one ...

View More

Charleston Farmers Market - 2018

Saturday, April 28

View More

11th Annual Chef's Potluck

Sunday, April 29

One of the most popular fundraising events of the year, the 11th Annual Chef’s Potluck is set to once again take place at beautiful Middleton Place. Participating ...

View More